x 
Cart - 0,00 €

Cart

Cart empty

OLIVER VOGELHUBER

Psychologist & MBA

PROFILING³

Reading, decoding and motivating people


My name is Vogelhuber, Oliver Vogelhuber.

I have always enjoyed observing people and began analyzing them at an early age. This is certainly one of the reasons why I enjoy my profession, which is above all a vocation, so much.

In the course of my life, the intersection in each of my professions has been dealing with different people, which has presented me with exciting tasks as a psychology graduate, Master of Business Administration (MBA), insurance salesman and state-certified tennis instructor.

How do I read people to build a relationship with them? How can I motivate someone based on their personality structure and contribute to their development? How can I support people to reach their full potential in a professional context?

Everything I pass on in my seminars and coaching sessions is from my own experiences and processes, which have made me a successful profiler. Many people have accompanied me on my way and still do. Life is a constant change in which you grow together. You can learn to recognize this and to use it to your advantage. No matter if you are a manager, a salesperson or a recruiter - I have developed the Profiling³ Methodology exactly for this purpose!

REFERENCES                            


Stefan K. Gruber

General Manager at Trans Mobility KG

"I really enjoyed working with Oliver Vogelhuber. He is an asset for any workshop because he is able to convey the content to you in a practical way and convince you with his high professional competence. I am looking forward to working with him in the future."

Sebastian Pfläging

Managing Director

"Oliver Vogelhuber's seminars are highly professional and practical, comprehensive and perfectly geared to our sales and office staff, with sufficient space and time for exchanges and follow-up questions - this is evident from the consistently positive feedback from our participants."

Alexander Frank

Managing Director

"Oliver conducted a great seminar. He can adapt very well to the participants and get the content across with a lot of humor. At the same time, he teaches in a very practical and hands-on way. Oliver is a real added value for every salesperson and for those who want to communicate with other people. I can recommend Oliver Vogelhuber to anyone!"

OLIVER VOGELHUBER


Oliver Vogelhuber GmbH
Charlottenstraße 81
10969 Berlin

Telephone: +49 (0)30 12 08 53 85
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Copyright © 2023 Oliver Vogelhuber GmbH

x 
Warenkorb - 0,00 €

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist noch leer.

PROFILING³

Menschen lesen, entschlüsseln und motivieren


Mein Name ist Vogelhuber, Oliver Vogelhuber.

Menschen habe ich schon immer gerne beobachtet und früh begonnen sie zu analysieren. Sicher ist das einer der Gründe, warum mir mein Beruf, der vor allem Berufung ist, so viel Spaß macht.

Im Laufe meines Lebens war die Schnittmenge in jedem Bereich der Umgang mit unterschiedlichen Personen, die mich vor spannende Aufgaben als Diplom Psychologe, Master of Business Administration (MBA), Versicherungskaufmann, staatl. gepr. Tennislehrer oder INSIGHTS MDI®-Mastertrainer stellten.

Wie lese ich Menschen, um eine Beziehung zu ihnen aufzubauen? Wie kann ich jemand auf Grundlage der Persönlichkeitsstruktur motivieren und zur Entwicklung beitragen? Wie kann ich Menschen unterstützen, ihr Potential im beruflichen Kontext voll auszuschöpfen?

Alles was ich in meinen Seminaren und Coachings weitergebe, sind eigene Erlebnisse, Erfahrungen und Prozesse, vor allem aus der Praxis, die mich zu einem erfolgreichen Profiler gemacht haben. Viele Menschen haben mich auf meinem Weg begleitet und tun dies noch immer. Das Leben ist eine stetige Veränderung an der man zusammen wächst. Das zu erkennen und für sich zu nutzen, kann man erlernen. Egal ob als Führungskraft, Vertriebler oder Recruiter – Die Profiling³-Methodik habe ich genau dafür entwickelt!

Referenzen


Stefan K. Gruber

Prokurist bei Trans Mobility KG

„Ich habe sehr gerne mit Oliver Vogelhuber zusammen gearbeitet. Er ist für jeden Workshop stets eine Bereicherung , bringt die Inhalte sehr praxisbezogen an den Mann und überzeugt mit seiner hohen Fachkompetenz. Ich freue mich auch auf eine künftige Zusammenarbeit.“

Sebastian Pfläging

Managing Director

„Die Seminare von Oliver Vogelhuber sind hochprofessionell und praxisbezogen, umfassend und perfekt auf unsere Vertriebs- und Innendienstmitarbeiter ausgerichtet, mit ausreichend Raum und Zeit für Austausch und Nachfragen – das zeigt auch das durchweg positive Feedback unserer Teilnehmer.“

Alexander Frank

Geschäftsführer

„Oliver hat ein super Seminar durchgeführt. Er kann sich sehr gut auf die Teilnehmer einstellen und bringt mit viel Humor den Inhalt rüber. Dabei vermittelt er sehr praktisch und praxisorientiert. Oliver ist ein echter Mehrwert für jeden Vertriebler und Menschen die mit anderen Menschen kommunizieren wollen. Ich kann Oliver Vogelhuber Jedem nur empfehlen!“

OLIVER VOGELHUBER


Oliver Vogelhuber GmbH
Charlottenstraße 81
10969 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0)30 12 08 53 85
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Copyright © 2021 Oliver Vogelhuber GmbH